Corporate Headquarters

546 5th Avenue
5th Floor
New York, NY 10036
Main: 212-697-5200
Fax: 212-354-8783
Contact: Alex Shtaynberger
Email: ashtaynberger@laidlawltd.com

London

Laidlaw & Company (UK) Ltd
68 Pall Mall
London SW1Y 5ES, United Kingdom
Tel: 011 44 207 399 3390
Fax: 011 44 207 495 8185
Contact: Peter Silverman
Email: psilverman@laidlawltd.com

San Francisco

55 2nd Street
Suite 1950
San Francisco, CA 94105
Tel: (415) 836-6000
(888) 866-6116
Fax: (866) 447-6934
Contact: James Thompson
Email: jthompson@laidlawltd.com

Fort Lauderdale

200 SW 1st Avenue
Suite 820
Ft. Lauderdale, FL 33301
Tel: (954) 204-0340
Fax: (954) 320-7147
Contact: JP Ayala
Email: jayala@laidlawltd.com

Stamford

750 E Main St.
Suite 502
Stamford, CT 06902
Tel: (203)595-3855
(877) 700-4004
Fax: (203) 595-3856
Contact: Alex Shtaynberger
Email: ashtaynberger@laidlawltd.com

Melville

201 Old Country Road
Suite 101
Melville, NY 11747
Tel: (631) 756-7878
(866) 376-7119
Fax: (516)-730-9295
Contact: Charles Smulevitz
Email: csmulevitz@laidlawltd.com

Boston

High Street Tower, 26th Floor
125 High St.
Boston, MA 02110
Tel: (857) 317-5361
Fax: (857) 930-4535
Contact: Matt Dormer
Email: mdormer@laidlawltd.com

Authorised by the FCA Incorporated in England & Wales: Company No. 537165 Laidlaw & Company (UK) Ltd. clears, on a fully disclosed
basis, with Sterne, Agee & Leach, Inc. Sterne, Agee & Leach, Inc. is a member of the Securities Investor Protection Corporation (SIPC),
which provides account protection for cash and securities held at the firm.

2015 Laidlaw & Company (UK) Ltd. – All Rights Reserved